Our comfort plus double room

Balcony and box spring bed, both fantastic!

Are you traveling as a couple or would you like to enjoy our Comfort Plus room as a single person? Do you prefer a sustainable and family-run hotel for your overnight stay in Bonn and are you looking forward to a unique, extensive breakfast to start the day? Then you will feel comfortable with us!

Our double rooms all face the forest and have a balcony or terrace with seating for two people. Design and comfort are perfectly combined: the 23 square meter rooms are well thought out with an open bathroom and separate toilet. In every room you will find an Eames Chair from Vitra , the design classic among the seating options, as well as an allergy-friendly real wood floor and a dreamlike box spring bed (160 x 200 cm). The prospect of a rich breakfast will make you jump out of bed relaxed.

Of course, your double room is equipped with TV, safe and minibar. The non-alcoholic drinks and a snack are free of charge for you. Vegan body care products (Malin & Goetz), high-speed WiFi and free parking are a matter of course for us. And if you would like to fill up your e-car at one of our e-charging stations , you will receive particularly favorable conditions as a direct booker (ie booking via the website, telephone or e-mail).

If you wish, you can stay climate-neutral in the V-Hotel! To do this, activate the button for climate- neutral overnight stays in the booking process after selecting the room, the extras and your wishes. We look forward to welcoming you to the V-Hotel!

Book now 3D tour

Prices

weekdays

Single room from €124.00 per night

Double room from €149.00 per night

bookable Mon – Fri

weekend

Single room from €95.00 per night

Double room from €105.00 per night

bookable Fri – Sat

Sunday special

Single room from €89.00 per night

Double room from €99.00 per night

bookable Sun

Unsere Baumhäuser haben

Double room

Unsere Baumhäuser haben

23 square meters

Unsere Baumhäuser haben

Open bathroom with separate toilet

Unsere Baumhäuser haben

Box spring bed 160 x 200 cm

Unsere Baumhäuser haben

Eames Chair by Vitra

Unsere Baumhäuser haben

Balcony (slightly larger - just for 2)

Unsere Baumhäuser haben

forest or road side

V-ollow us

Press

The V-Hotel has a lot of stories to tell about the sustainable, efficient energy concept , the successful avoidance of CO2, the tree houses and design rooms, light- flooded conference rooms and exciting event formats . Not to forget: our family atmosphere and the unique location in the middle of the countryside! In short: There is simply a lot of good news!

Learn more

Newsletter

Unser Komfort Plus Doppelzimmer

Balkon und Boxspingbett, beides traumhaft!

Sie reisen zu zweit oder möchten als Einzelperson unser Komfort Plus Zimmer genießen? Für Ihre Übernachtung in Bonn bevorzugen Sie ein nachhaltig und familiengeführtes Hotel und freuen sich über ein einzigartiges ausgedehntes Frühstück zum Start in den Tag? Dann werden Sie sich bei uns wohlfühlen!

Unsere Doppelzimmer sind alle zur Waldseite ausgerichtet und besitzen einen Balkon oder eine Terrasse mit Sitzmöglichkeit für zwei Personen. Design und Komfort sind perfekt kombiniert: Die 23 qm großen Zimmer sind durchdacht ausgestattet mit offenem Bad und separatem WC. In jedem Zimmer finden Sie einen Eames Chair von Vitra, der Design-Klassiker unter den Sitzmöglichkeiten sowie einen allergikerfreundlichen Echtholzboden und ein traumhaftes Boxspringbett (160 x 200 cm). Die Aussicht auf ein reichhaltiges Frühstück wird Sie erholt aus den Federn springen lassen. 

Selbstverständlich ist Ihr Doppelzimmer mit TV, Tresor und Minibar ausgestattet. Die alkoholfreien Getränke und ein Snack sind für Sie kostenlos. Vegane Körper-Pflegeprodukte (Malin & Goetz), Highspeed-WLAN und kostenloses Parken sind für uns selbstverständlich. Und wenn Sie ihr E-Auto an einer unserer E-Ladestationen tanken möchten, erhalten Sie als Direktbucher (d. h. Buchung über Homepage, Telefon oder per Mail) besonders günstige Konditionen.

Auf Wunsch können Sie im V-Hotel klimaneutral übernachten! Aktivieren Sie dafür im Buchungsprozess nach Auswahl des Zimmers, der Extras und Wünschen den Button für klimaneutrale Übernachtung. Wir freuen uns, Sie im V-Hotel begrüßen zu dürfen!

Jetzt buchen 3D-Rundgang

Preise

Wochentags

EZ ab 124,00 €

DZ ab 149,00 €

Wochenende

EZ ab 95,00 €

DZ ab 105,00 €

Sonntagsspecial

EZ ab 89,00 € inkl. Frühstück

DZ ab 106,00 € inkl. Frühstück

Unsere Baumhäuser haben

Doppelzimmer

Unsere Baumhäuser haben

23 qm groß

Unsere Baumhäuser haben

Offenes Bad mit separatem WC

Unsere Baumhäuser haben

Boxspringbett 160 x 200 cm

Unsere Baumhäuser haben

Eames Chair von Vitra

Unsere Baumhäuser haben

Balkon (etwas größer – eben für 2)

Unsere Baumhäuser haben

Wald- oder Straßenseite

V-ollow us

Presse

Das V-Hotel hat jede Menge Geschichten zu erzählen über das nachhaltige, effiziente Energiekonzept, die erfolgreiche CO2-Vermeidung, die Baumhäuser und Design-Zimmer, lichtdurchflutete Konferenzräume und spannende Veranstaltungsformate. Nicht zu vergessen: unsere familiäre Atmosphäre und die einmaligen Lage mitten im Grünen! Kurzum: Es gibt einfach viele gute Nachrichten!

Mehr erfahren

Newsletter: coming soon