Our comfort single room

Design and nature as far as the eye can see!

Do you value design and comfort during your overnight stay in Bonn? Do you prefer a sustainable and family-run hotel and are you traveling alone looking forward to a unique, extensive breakfast to start the day?

Perfect. Business travelers and conference guests appreciate our comfort rooms just as much as tourists on a weekend trip or guests who want to stay near a patient at the Bonn University Clinic.

Our comfort single rooms all face the forest and have a balcony . The 19 square meter rooms are thoughtfully furnished with an open bathroom and separate toilet. In every room you will find an Eames Chair from Vitra , the design classic among the seating options, as well as an allergy-friendly real wood floor and a dreamlike box spring bed (140 x 200 cm). The prospect of a rich breakfast will make you jump out of bed relaxed.

Of course, your comfort room is equipped with a TV, safe and minibar. The non-alcoholic drinks and a snack are free of charge for you. Vegan body care products (MALIN & GOETZ), high-speed WiFi and free parking are a matter of course for us. And if you would like to fill up your e-car at one of our e-charging stations , you will receive particularly favorable conditions as a direct booker (ie booking via the website, telephone or e-mail).

If you wish, you can stay climate-neutral in the V-Hotel! After selecting the room, extras and wishes, activate the button for climate- neutral overnight stays in the booking process. We look forward to welcoming you to the V-Hotel!

Book now 3D tour

Prices

weekdays

Single room from €111.00

weekend

Single room from €85.00

Sunday special

Single room from €79.00 incl. breakfast

Unsere Baumhäuser haben

Single room

Unsere Baumhäuser haben

19 square meters

Unsere Baumhäuser haben

Open bathroom with separate toilet

Unsere Baumhäuser haben

Box spring bed 140 x 200 cm

Unsere Baumhäuser haben

Eames Chair by Vitra

Unsere Baumhäuser haben

balcony

Unsere Baumhäuser haben

forest side

V-ollow us

Press

The V-Hotel has a lot of stories to tell about the sustainable, efficient energy concept , the successful avoidance of CO2, the tree houses and design rooms, light- flooded conference rooms and exciting event formats . Not to forget: our family atmosphere and the unique location in the middle of the countryside! In short: There is simply a lot of good news!

Learn more

Newsletter

Unser Komfort Einzelzimmer

Design und Natur soweit das Auge reicht!

Sie schätzen Design und Komfort bei Ihrer Übernachtung in Bonn? Bevorzugen ein nachhaltig und familiengeführtes Hotel und freuen sich als Alleinreisender über ein einzigartiges ausgedehntes Frühstück zum Start in den Tag?

Perfekt. Businessreisende und Tagungsgäste wissen unsere Komfortzimmer genau so zu schätzen wie touristisch Reisende bei einem Wochenendtrip oder Gäste, die in der Nähe eines Patienten der Uni-Klinik Bonn übernachten möchten.

Unsere Komfort-Einzelzimmer sind alle zur Waldseite ausgerichtet und besitzen einen Balkon. Die 19 qm großen Zimmer sind durchdacht ausgestattet mit offenem Bad und separatem WC. In jedem Zimmer finden Sie einen Eames Chair von Vitra, der Design-Klassiker unter den Sitzmöglichkeiten sowie einen allergikerfreundlichen Echtholzboden und ein traumhaftes Boxspringbett (140 x 200 cm). Die Aussicht auf ein reichhaltiges Frühstück wird Sie erholt aus den Federn springen lassen. 

Selbstverständlich ist Ihr Komfortzimmer mit TV, Tresor und Minibar ausgestattet. Die alkoholfreien Getränke und ein Snack sind für Sie kostenlos. Vegane Körper-Pflegeprodukte (Malin & Goetz), Highspeed-WLAN und kostenloses Parken sind für uns selbstverständlich. Und wenn Sie ihr E-Auto an einer unserer E-Ladestationen tanken möchten, erhalten Sie als Direktbucher (d. h. Buchung über Homepage, Telefon oder per Mail) besonders günstige Konditionen.

Auf Wunsch können Sie im V-Hotel klimaneutral übernachten! Aktivieren Sie im Buchungsprozess nach Auswahl des Zimmers, Extras und Wünschen den Button für klimaneutrale Übernachtung. Wir freuen uns, Sie im V-Hotel begrüßen zu dürfen!

Jetzt buchen 3D-Rundgang

Preise

Wochentags

EZ ab 111,00 €

Wochenende

EZ ab 85,00 €

Sonntagsspecial

EZ ab 79,00 € inkl. Frühstück

Unsere Baumhäuser haben

Einzelzimmer

Unsere Baumhäuser haben

19 qm groß

Unsere Baumhäuser haben

Offenes Bad mit separatem WC

Unsere Baumhäuser haben

Boxspringbett 140 x 200 cm

Unsere Baumhäuser haben

Eames Chair von Vitra

Unsere Baumhäuser haben

Balkon

Unsere Baumhäuser haben

Waldseite

V-ollow us

Presse

Das V-Hotel hat jede Menge Geschichten zu erzählen über das nachhaltige, effiziente Energiekonzept, die erfolgreiche CO2-Vermeidung, die Baumhäuser und Design-Zimmer, lichtdurchflutete Konferenzräume und spannende Veranstaltungsformate. Nicht zu vergessen: unsere familiäre Atmosphäre und die einmaligen Lage mitten im Grünen! Kurzum: Es gibt einfach viele gute Nachrichten!

Mehr erfahren

Newsletter: coming soon