Good morning – breakfast in Bonn!

Start your day in the best way at the V-Hotel Bonn with a relaxed breakfast. Every morning we lovingly prepare a large selection of different breakfast specialties for you: sweet and hearty, healthy and sinful, vegan and vegetarian, a varied selection of bread, various egg dishes, muesli, fruit and vegetables… If you have an intolerance, you should have a lactose-free or gluten-free breakfast please let us know in good time.

Our breakfast buffet is available Monday to Friday from 6.45 a.m. to 10.00 a.m. and on weekends from 7.45 a.m. to 11.00 a.m. Our repertoire is almost limitless. You don’t treat yourself to anything else.

And then this ambience: A breakfast buffet in a very individually designed kitchen. Our breakfast room is furnished with design classics and art that will inspire you. And an inviting forest terrace where you can enjoy the first rays of sunshine of the day. You won’t be alone with us, even early in the morning: Enjoy the hustle and bustle of birds and squirrels, which can be wonderfully observed both inside and outside.

You are also welcome to have a look at our small, fine Bistro menu menu.

bistro

A fine selection of hot and cold dishes can be enjoyed in our cozy bistro. Please understand that we reserve the right to make changes to the menu and opening hours.

Hausgemachte Suppen

Vegetarian potato soup (1, 2, 3, 4, 9) €6.00
Hungarian goulash soup (1, 2, 3, 7) €6.00
Thai curry soup with chicken and vegetables (1, 2, 3, 4, 7) €6.00
Tomato soup with crème fraîche and herbs (7, 9) €6.00

Kalte Speisen

Rhenish Vesper Platter (1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6)
with sausage and cheese specialties, salami sticks, potato salad, bread and butter
11,50 €
Tomato Mozzarella (1, 7)
with balsamic vinegar, oil, bread and butter
€6.00

Warme Speisen

Viennese sausage (1, 2, 4, 8)
with potato salad, mustard and bread
5,50 €
Mini Pizza Salami (3, 7, 9, 10)
Mini Pizza Tomato Mozzarella (3, 7, 9, 10)
€6.00
€6.00
Berlin curry sausage
with madras curry and bread (2, 10)
5,50 €
Baked camembert
with brown bread and cranberries
€6.00

Für Naschkatzen

Chocolate lava cake with vanilla ice cream (1, 2, 7 9 10)€6.00
Pringles (1, 3) €3.00
Nic Nacs (3, 7, 9, 10) €3.00

1 colorant 2 preservative 3 gluten-containing 4 flavor enhancer 5 sulfurized 6 blackened 7 milk protein 8 sweetener 9 sugar type and sweetener 10 starch

V-ollow us

Press

The V-Hotel has a lot of stories to tell about the sustainable, efficient energy concept , the successful avoidance of CO2, the tree houses and design rooms, light- flooded conference rooms and exciting event formats . Not to forget: our family atmosphere and the unique location in the middle of the countryside! In short: There is simply a lot of good news!

Learn more

Newsletter

Guten Morgen – Frühstück in Bonn!

Beginnen Sie Ihren Start in den Tag im V-Hotel Bonn auf die beste Art und Weise mit einem entspannten Frühstück. Jeden Morgen richten wir liebevoll eine große Auswahl unterschiedlichster Frühstücksspezialitäten für Sie an: süß und herzhaft, gesund und sündhaft, vegan und vegetarisch, eine abwechslungsreiche Brotauswahl, diverse Eierspeisen, Müslis, Früchte und Gemüse… Sollten Sie aufgrund von Unverträglichkeiten ein laktose- oder glutenfreies Frühstück wünschen, geben Sie uns bitte frühzeitig Bescheid. 

Unser Frühstücksbuffet steht Montag bis Freitag von 6.45 – 10.00 Uhr und an Wochenenden von 7.45 – 11.00 Uhr für Sie bereit. Unser Repertoire ist fast grenzenlos. Man gönnt sich ja sonst nichts.

Und dann dieses Ambiente: Ein Frühstücksbuffet in einer ganz individuell gestalteten Küche. Unser Frühstücksraum ausgestattet mit Design-Klassikern und Kunst, die Sie begeistern wird. Und eine einladende Waldterrasse, auf der Sie die ersten Sonnenstrahlen des Tages genießen können. Allein sind Sie auch in aller Frühe nicht bei uns: Erfreuen Sie sich am bunten Treiben der Vögel und Eichhörnchen, die sich drinnen wie draußen herrlich beobachten lassen.

Gerne können Sie auch einen Blick auf unsere kleine, feine Bistro-Karte werfen.

Bistro

Eine feine Auswahl an warmen und kalten Speisen können Sie in unserem gemütlichen Bistro zu sich nehmen. Bitte haben Sie Verständnis, dass wir uns Änderungen von Speisekarte und Öffnungszeiten vorbehalten.

Hausgemachte Suppen

Vegetarische Kartoffelsuppe(1, 2, 3, 4, 9)6,00 €
Ungarische Gulaschsuppe(1, 2, 3, 7)6,00 €
Thai Currysuppe mit Hähnchen und Gemüse (1, 2, 3, 4, 7)6,00 €
Tomatensuppe mit Crème fraîche und Kräutern(7, 9)6,00 €

Kalte Speisen

Rheinische Vesper Platte (1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6)
mit Wurst- und Käse-Spezialitäten, Salami-Sticks, Kartoffelsalat, Brot und Butter
11,50 €
Tomate Mozzarella (1, 7)
mit Balsamicoessig, Öl, Brot und Butter
6,00 €

Warme Speisen

Wiener Würstchen (1, 2, 4, 8)
mit Kartoffelsalat, Senf und Brot
5,50 €
Mini Pizza Salami (3, 7, 9, 10)
Mini Pizza Tomate Mozzarella (3, 7, 9, 10)
6,00 €
6,00 €
Berliner Currywurst 
mit Madras Curry und Brot (2, 10)
5,50 €
Gebackener Camembert 
mit Schwarzbrot und Preiselbeeren
6,00 €

Für Naschkatzen

Schoko-Lava-Kuchen mit Vanilleeis (1, 2, 7 9 10)6,00 €
Pringles (1, 3)3,00 €
Nic Nacs (3, 7, 9, 10)3,00 €

1 Farbstoff   2 Konservierungsstoff   3 glutenhaltig   4 Geschmacksverstärker   5 geschwefelt   6 geschwärzt 7 Milcheiweiß   8 Süßungsmittel   9 Zuckerart und Süßungsmittel   10 Stärke

V-ollow us

Presse

Das V-Hotel hat jede Menge Geschichten zu erzählen über das nachhaltige, effiziente Energiekonzept, die erfolgreiche CO2-Vermeidung, die Baumhäuser und Design-Zimmer, lichtdurchflutete Konferenzräume und spannende Veranstaltungsformate. Nicht zu vergessen: unsere familiäre Atmosphäre und die einmaligen Lage mitten im Grünen! Kurzum: Es gibt einfach viele gute Nachrichten!

Mehr erfahren

Newsletter