V-Hotel Bonn – we are V-amily!

Hello and welcome! We are the Voit family and we are passionate hosts. It is our passion to give you an unforgettable stay in Bonn and to get you excited about our family-run design hotel.

What makes our V-Hotel so extraordinary? Quite simply: an innovative hotel concept that has won several awards, the mix of art, design and sustainability , a unique location and, last but not least, our motivated V-Team !

We look forward to getting to know you personally during your overnight stay in Bonn!

Your Voit family

Current jobs

We are V-amily

Christina Voit

Harold Voit

Karen Voit

V team

Hawaii Barry
reception

Maria Mihailova
reception

Sascha Heil
reception

Daniel Eulen
conference expert

Lisa Kovacs
breakfast

Connie Caffaro
breakfast

George Comas
building superintendent

Guido Dirkes
nature care

Olga Fichtner
accounting

Michael Candeias Schneider
temp

Mark Lippel
reception

Ivana Smith
reception

Become part of our V-Team!

Are you looking for a job, a permanent position in Bonn and would you like to work where other people go on vacation? Perfect! Job advertisements for jobs at the V-Hotel Bonn are regularly published here and on our social media channels. Irrespective of this, you can also send us an unsolicited application at any time. We look forward to receiving your complete application documents by email to bewerbung@v-hotel.de .

Temporary help on 450€ basis (mini-job)

Support us as a temp on the basis of a mini job. Your tasks will include general check-in/check-out tasks, processing reservations, professional care of guests (arrival and departure), service in the area of catering, events and activities. Mainly in the late shift, weekend shift and/or early shift.

Experience in the areas described above would be desirable. We attach particular importance to good manners and a pleasant, polite and service-oriented appearance. You should have a good command of spoken and written German and English.

Would you like to be part of our V-Team? Then send us your complete application documents by email to bewerbung@v-hotel.de .

V-ollow us

Press

The V-Hotel has a lot of stories to tell about the sustainable, efficient energy concept , the successful avoidance of CO2, the tree houses and design rooms, light- flooded conference rooms and exciting event formats . Not to forget: our family atmosphere and the unique location in the middle of the countryside! In short: There is simply a lot of good news!

Learn more

Newsletter

V-Hotel Bonn – we are V-amily!

Hallo und herzlich willkommen! Wir sind Familie Voit und wir sind leidenschaftliche Gastgeber. Es ist unsere Passion, Ihnen einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt in Bonn zu bereiten und Sie für unser familiengeführtes Designhotel zu begeistern.

Was unser V-Hotel so außergewöhnlich macht? Ganz einfach: ein innovatives und mehrfach ausgezeichnetes Hotel-Konzept, der Mix aus Kunst, Design und Nachhaltigkeit, eine einzigartige Lage und nicht zuletzt unser motiviertes V-Team!

Wir freuen uns, Sie bei Ihrer Übernachtung in Bonn persönlich kennenzulernen!

Ihre Familie Voit

Aktuelle Jobs

We are V-amily

Christina Voit

Harald Voit

Karin Voit

V-Team

Hawa Barry
Rezeption

Maria Mihajlova
Rezeption

Sascha Heil
Rezeption

Daniel Eulen
Tagungsexperte

Lisa Kovacs
Frühstück

Conny Caffaro
Frühstück

Jorge Comas
Hausmeister

Guido Dirkes
Naturpflege

Olga Fichtner
Buchhaltung

Michael Candeias Schneider
Aushilfe

Mark Lippel
Rezeption

Ivana Smith
Rezeption

Werden Sie Teil unseres V-Teams! 

Sie suchen einen Job, eine feste Stelle in Bonn und möchten arbeiten, wo andere Urlaub machen? Perfekt! Stellenausschreibungen für Jobs im V-Hotel Bonn werden hier und auf unseren Social Media Kanälen regelmäßig veröffentlicht. Unabhängig davon können Sie uns auch jederzeit eine Initiativbewerbung schicken. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre vollständigen Bewerbungsunterlagen per Mail an bewerbung@v-hotel.de.

Aushilfe auf 450€ Basis (Mini-Job)

Unterstützen Sie uns als Aushilfe auf Basis eines Mini-Jobs. Zu Ihren Aufgaben gehören unter anderem allgemeine Check-in-/ Check-out-Aufgaben, Bearbeitung von Reservierungen, professionelle Betreuung der Gäste (Ankunft & Abreise), Service im Bereich Gastronomie, Events und Veranstaltungen. Hauptsächlich im Spätdienst, Wochenenddienst und/oder der Frühschicht.

Wünschenswert wären Erfahrungen in oben beschriebenen Bereichen. Wir legen besonderen Wert auf gute Umgangsformen, angenehmes, höfliches und serviceorientiertes Auftreten. Sie sollten Deutsch und Englisch in Wort und Schrift sicher beherrschen.

Sie möchten Teil unseres V-Teams werden? Dann senden Sie uns Ihre vollständigen Bewerbungsunterlagen per Mail an bewerbung@v-hotel.de.

V-ollow us

Presse

Das V-Hotel hat jede Menge Geschichten zu erzählen über das nachhaltige, effiziente Energiekonzept, die erfolgreiche CO2-Vermeidung, die Baumhäuser und Design-Zimmer, lichtdurchflutete Konferenzräume und spannende Veranstaltungsformate. Nicht zu vergessen: unsere familiäre Atmosphäre und die einmaligen Lage mitten im Grünen! Kurzum: Es gibt einfach viele gute Nachrichten!

Mehr erfahren

Newsletter: coming soon