Bookingform

Be a guest at the V-Hotel

is more than just an overnight stay in Bonn!

With a view of the countryside from your own balcony and lots of fresh air, we will spoil you in a quiet yet central location on the Venusberg in Bonn. Enjoy fantastic sleeping comfort in 35 rooms , seven suites and three tree houses .

Our breakfast is known far beyond the Kottenforst. Our family atmosphere and our passion for art and design make the V-Hotel your place of well-being in Bonn. In addition, we also save a lot of sustainable energy management also save a lot of CO2 and have two E-charging stations .

Organizers of conferences , workshops and seminars appreciate our modern, light-flooded conference rooms.

We are pleased that our concept has received several awards and, above all, that our guests are always happy to stay at the V-Hotel. When may we welcome you?

Come in, feel green!

PS: For the safety of all of us we still apply the Mask obligation !

Get to know us!

Take a look at our rooms

  • Tree House
  • Comfort
  • Comfort plus
  • Junior Suite
  • Suite

Our tree houses

Your overnight stay in Bonn will be a unique experience!

Treat yourself to a break in Bonn’s Kottenforst and experience an unforgettable stay with four-star comfort in the middle of nature at treetop level. Where the squirrels usually live…

Relax in a relaxed, feel-good atmosphere and enjoy the calming effect of pine wood, a night in a box spring bed, a view of the countryside through extra-large windows, your own balcony and many more extras. Little Red Riding Hood, Forest Spirit and Rostlaube will inspire you, we promise you that!

Come in, feel green! We look forward to you!

Learn more Book now

Our comfort single room

A special symbiosis of design and practicality

We have thought through everything for your well-being in our single rooms down to the last detail. Because we love something special just as much as you do! Little luxury, big: Each of our single rooms has a balcony on the forest side!

Do you enjoy the tourist highlights in Bonn traveling alone or are you taking part in a conference at the V-Hotel? Then the comfort single room is the best choice. Convince yourself with a 3D tour. Come in, feel green! We look forward to you!

Learn more Book now

Our comfort plus double room

Enjoy a relaxing time for two

Our recommendation for all guests traveling as a couple. Our Comfort Plus double rooms have been thought through by designers and promise four-star comfort . Would you like to book the double room for single use – for a little more space? No problem: you can enter these and other wishes in our booking form.

By the way: We consider the closeness to nature to be a great luxury. Enjoy the balcony or the small terrace, you are surrounded by greenery! Come in, feel green! We look forward to you!

Learn more Book now

Our junior suite

Treat yourself to our little luxury

For all guests who want something more special: In addition to four-star comfort , our junior suites offer you more space and design for your overnight stay in Bonn. Each of the four junior suites presents its unmistakable character with extravagant designer wallpaper and unusual furnishings.

You love it modern and stylish? Perfect. We put sustainability and family on top of that! Take a look around with the 3D tour. Come in, feel green! We look forward to you!

Learn more Book now

Unsere Suite

A maximum of comfort for you

Generosity is the order of the day here. In addition to four-star comfort , our 38 square meter suites offer you everything that makes a guest’s heart beat faster: a relaxing bathtub to take a dip, your own coffee machine, designer furnishings to feel good and a balcony surrounded by greenery!

Sometimes it can be more: Convince yourself with the help of the 3D tour and treat yourself to your stay in the suite! Come in, feel green! We look forward to you!

Learn more Book now
333,000 kg

CO2 avoided
since the V-Hotel opened in 2014

We are sustainable

Come in, feel green! Our motto since the first idea was to design this hotel as a smart building and to run it as sustainably and energy-efficiently as possible. Many talk about sustainability, we do something!

We are v-amily

We are V-amily ! As passionate hosts with a passion for sustainability, art and design, we welcome you to Bonn! The entire V-Team is looking forward to your visit!

Hygiene concept

For the safety of all of us, the Mask obligation in the hotel. We are part of the campaign Tourism NRW ” Surely we will see each other again! ” and give everything to make you feel comfortable with us.

Our breakfast

An extensive breakfast on this magnificent forest terrace in the middle of Bonn’s Kottenforst … So you enjoy the perfect start to the day! And it’s no squirrel secret: our breakfast could easily become your favorite breakfast!

Offers & Specials

Reason to celebrate? With us you are right. Birthday or wedding anniversary, time for two and enjoying a tree house experience? We offer you extraordinary specials for special occasions as well as lovingly designed vouchers to give away.

Conference, workshop & seminar

Are you looking for a room for a conference, event or kick-off? With us, you work in the middle of nature, which is not only fun, but also demonstrably increases creativity and productivity! Convince yourself of our offers and incentives .

Be a guest at the V-Hotel

is more than just an overnight stay in Bonn!

With a view of the countryside from your own balcony and lots of fresh air, we will spoil you in a quiet yet central location on the Venusberg in Bonn. Enjoy fantastic sleeping comfort in 35 rooms , seven suites and three tree houses .

Our breakfast is known far beyond the Kottenforst. Our family atmosphere and our passion for art and design make the V-Hotel your place of well-being in Bonn. In addition, we also save a lot of sustainable energy management also save a lot of CO2 and have two E-charging stations .

Organizers of conferences , workshops and seminars appreciate our modern, light-flooded conference rooms.

We are pleased that our concept has received several awards and, above all, that our guests are always happy to stay at the V-Hotel. When may we welcome you?

Come in, feel green!

PS: For the safety of all of us we still apply the Mask obligation !

That's what our guests say

We had a very nice night in the rust bower with sunset through the forest leaf canopy. 🙂

Anna

Neues aus dem V-Hotel

Green Choice Bonus for our guests

We have implemented a new idea for even more sustainability in everyday hotel life and our guests are thrilled. With the Green Choice Bonus you profit directly, save cash, the environment a lot of CO2 and us some work! We have just been awarded the Entrepreneur Award Ludwig 2022 – Nature Friend – in the category sustainability. This motivates us very much to become better and better in terms of sustainability. You may remain curious. Curious about how Green Choice works? In case of a stay of several days, you will be credited with a bonus of € 5.00 per […]

V-Hotel on the podcast

Finally, the time has come: The V-Hotel gives it to the ears. No, not with its own podcast. For once, we were guests ourselves and that in several Podcasts of different hosts . Listen in, learn exciting news, one or the other well-kept secret and tips for your stay in Bonn. You will also find answers to questions such as: Who is actually behind the V-Hotel and what does the “V” stand for? What drives us, what visions do we have? Why does Sustainability such a big role for us? And what is the Art about? Immerse yourself in our […]

Always something going on in Bonn

Athletes appreciate our Forest location especially and use it for active training, mental strengthening and beneficial regeneration. Especially during the big running events, which attract runners and running enthusiastic spectators to Bonn’s Rhine meadows and the city, we welcome athletes from near and far to our nearby Venusberg. Being there is everything, when can we welcome you? The Deutsche Post Marathon Beethoven Run on 11.09.2022 leads 10 km along the Rhine, through the Rheinaue, past the Posttower over the South and Kennedy Bridges to the finish in front of the historic backdrop of the Old Town Hall. There is always […]

V-ollow us

Press

The V-Hotel has a lot of stories to tell about the sustainable, efficient energy concept , the successful avoidance of CO2, the tree houses and design rooms, light- flooded conference rooms and exciting event formats . Not to forget: our family atmosphere and the unique location in the middle of the countryside! In short: There is simply a lot of good news!

Learn more

Newsletter

Buchungsformular

Gast sein im V-Hotel

ist mehr als nur eine Übernachtung in Bonn!

Mit Blick ins Grüne vom eigenen Balkon und viel frischer Luft verwöhnen wir Sie in ruhiger und doch zentraler Lage auf dem Venusberg in Bonn. Genießen Sie traumhaften Schlafkomfort in 35 Zimmern , sieben Suiten und drei Baumhäusern .

Unser Frühstück ist weit über den Kottenforst hinaus bekannt. Unsere familiäre Atmosphäre und unsere Leidenschaft für Kunst und Design machen das V-Hotel zu Ihrem Wohlfühlort in Bonn. Darüber hinaus sparen wir durch nachhaltiges Energiemanagement auch viel CO2 ein und verfügen über zwei E-Ladestationen.

Veranstalter von Tagungen, Workshops und Seminaren schätzen unsere modernen, lichtdurchfluteten Tagungsräume.

Wir freuen uns, dass unser Konzept mehrfach ausgezeichnet wurde und vor allem, dass unsere Gäste immer wieder gerne im V-Hotel übernachten. Wann dürfen wir Sie begrüßen?

Come in, feel green!

PS: Zu unser aller Sicherheit gilt bei uns weiterhin die Maskenpflicht!

Lernen Sie uns kennen!

Werfen Sie einen Blick in unsere Zimmer

  • Baumhaus
  • Komfort
  • Komfort Plus
  • Junior Suite
  • Suite

Unsere Baumhäuser

Ihre Übernachtung in Bonn wird ein einmaliges Erlebnis!

Gönnen Sie sich eine Auszeit im Bonner Kottenforst und erleben Sie einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt mit vier Sternen Komfort mitten in der Natur auf Höhe der Baumkronen. Dort, wo sonst die Eichhörnchen wohnen…

Entspannen Sie sich in entspannter Wohlfühlatmosphäre und genießen Sie die beruhigende Wirkung von Zirbenholz, die Nacht im Boxspringbett, einen Blick ins Grüne durch extragroße Fenster, den eigenen Balkon und viele Extras mehr. Rotkäppchen, Waldgeist und Rostlaube werden Sie begeistern, das versprechen wir Ihnen!

Come in, feel green! Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Mehr erfahren Jetzt buchen

Unser Komfort-Einzelzimmer

Eine besondere Symbiose von Design und Zweckmässigkeit

Bis ins Detail haben wir in unserem Einzelzimmern alles für Ihr Wohlbefinden durchdacht. Denn wir lieben das Besondere genau so sehr wie Sie! Kleiner Luxus ganz groß: Jedes unserer Einzelzimmer besitzt einen Balkon zur Waldseite!

Genießen Sie die touristischen Highlights in Bonn alleinreisend oder nehmen Sie an einer Tagung im V-Hotel teil? Dann ist das Komfort Einzelzimmer die beste Wahl. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst mit einem 3D-Rundgang. Treten Sie ein, fühlen Sie sich grün! Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Mehr erfahren Jetzt buchen

Unser Komfort Plus Doppelzimmer

Entspannte Zeit zu zweit genießen

Unsere Empfehlung für alle Gäste, die zu zweit reisen. Unsere Komfort Plus Doppelzimmer sind von Designern durchdacht und versprechen einen vier Sterne Komfort . Sie möchten das Doppelzimmer in Einzelzimmer-Nutzung buchen – für etwas mehr Platz? Kein Problem: In unserem Buchungsformular können Sie diese und andere Wünsche angeben.

Übrigens: Die Nähe zur Natur empfinden wir als großen Luxus. Genießen Sie den Balkon oder die kleine Terrasse, Sie sind mitten im Grünen! Treten Sie ein, fühlen Sie sich grün! Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Mehr erfahren Jetzt buchen

Unsere Juniorsuite

Gönnen Sie sich unseren kleinen Luxus

Für alle Gäste, die etwas mehr vom Besonderen wünschen: Unsere Junior Suiten bieten Ihnen neben dem vier Sterne Komfort vor allem mehr Raum und Design bei Ihrer Übernachtung in Bonn. Jede der vier Junior-Suiten präsentiert Ihren unverwechselbaren Charakter durch eine extravagante Designer-Dekortapete und eine außergewöhnliche Einrichtung.

Sie lieben es modern und stilvoll? Perfekt. Wir legen nachhaltig und familiär noch obendrauf! Schauen Sie sich um mithilfe des 3D-Rundgangs. Treten Sie ein, fühlen Sie sich grün! Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Mehr erfahren Jetzt buchen

Unsere Suite

Ein Maximum an Komfort für Sie

Großzügigkeit ist hier Programm. Unsere 38 qm großen Suiten bieten Ihnen neben dem vier Sterne Komfort alles, was das Gästeherz höher schlagen lässt: Eine Relaxbadewanne, um genüsslich abzutauchen, eine eigene Kaffeemaschine, eine Designer-Einrichtung zum Wohlfühlen und einen Balkon mitten im Grünen!

Manchmal darf es auch mehr sein: Überzeugen Sie sich mithilfe des 3D-Rundgangs und gönnen Sie sich Ihren Aufenthalt in der Suite! Treten Sie ein, fühlen Sie sich grün! Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Mehr erfahren Jetzt buchen
333.000 kg

CO2 vermieden
seit der Eröffnung des V-Hotels 2014

Wir sind nachhaltig

Come in, feel green! Unser Motto seit der ersten Idee, dieses Hotel als Smart Building zu konzipieren und möglichst nachhaltig und energieeffizient zu führen. Viele reden über Nachhaltigkeit, wir tun was!

Wir sind familiär

We are V-amily ! Als passionierte Gastgeber mit einer Leidenschaft für Nachhaltigkeit, Kunst und Design heißen wir Sie herzlich willkommen in Bonn! Das gesamte V-Team freut sich auf Ihren Besuch!

Hygienekonzept

Zu unser aller Sicherheit gilt weiterhin die Maskenpflicht im Hotel. Wir sind Teil der Kampagne Tourismus NRW “ Sicher sehen wir uns wieder! “ und geben alles, damit Sie sich bei uns wohlfühlen.

Unser Frühstück

Ein ausgiebiges Frühstück auf dieser herrlichen Waldterrasse mitten im Bonner Kottenforst … So genießen Sie den perfekten Start in den Tag! Und es ist kein Eichhörnchen-Geheimnis: Unser Frühstück könnte glatt Ihr Lieblingsfrühstück werden!

Angebote & Specials

Grund zu feiern? Bei uns sind Sie richtig. Geburtstag oder Hochzeitstag, Zeit zu zweit und ein Baumhaus-Erlebnis genießen? Wir bieten Ihnen außergewöhnliche Specials für besondere Anlässe sowie liebevoll gestaltete Wertgutscheine zum Verschenken.

Tagung, Workshop & Seminar

Sie suchen einen Raum für Tagung, Veranstaltung oder Kickoff? Bei uns arbeiten Sie mitten im Grünen, was nicht nur Spaß macht, sondern nachweislich Kreativität und Produktivität steigert! Überzeugen Sie sich von unseren Angeboten und Incentives.

Gast sein im V-Hotel

ist mehr als nur eine Übernachtung in Bonn!

Mit Blick ins Grüne vom eigenen Balkon und viel frischer Luft verwöhnen wir Sie in ruhiger und doch zentraler Lage auf dem Venusberg in Bonn. Genießen Sie traumhaften Schlafkomfort in 35 Zimmern , sieben Suiten und drei Baumhäusern .

Unser Frühstück ist weit über den Kottenforst hinaus bekannt. Unsere familiäre Atmosphäre und unsere Leidenschaft für Kunst und Design machen das V-Hotel zu Ihrem Wohlfühlort in Bonn. Darüber hinaus sparen wir durch nachhaltiges Energiemanagement auch viel CO2 ein und verfügen über zwei E-Ladestationen.

Veranstalter von Tagungen, Workshops und Seminaren schätzen unsere modernen, lichtdurchfluteten Tagungsräume.

Wir freuen uns, dass unser Konzept mehrfach ausgezeichnet wurde und vor allem, dass unsere Gäste immer wieder gerne im V-Hotel übernachten. Wann dürfen wir Sie begrüßen?

Come in, feel green!

PS: Zu unser aller Sicherheit gilt bei uns weiterhin die Maskenpflicht!

Das sagen unsere Gäste

Hi, kurzfristig gebuchtes Hotel in Bonn. Sehr nachhaltiges Konzept mit sehr schönem Frühstücksbuffet und direkt am Wald gelegen. Es war ein ruhige Übernachtung. Gern wieder.

Lüde

ich war im v-hotel gast im juli 2021 und kann das hotel sehr empfehlen. es ist architektonisch sehr interessant, die zimmer wohl durchdacht, das frühstück sehr gut, der blick in den direkt angrenzenden wald auf der hotelrückseite einmalig. man fühlt sich
wohl, ich komme gerne wieder. daumen hoooch.

gösta weber – weber,elsässer architekten, fulda

Neues aus dem V-Hotel

Laufend was los in Bonn

Sportler schätzen unsere Waldlage ganz besonders und nutzen sie für aktives Training, zur mentalen Stärkung und wohltuenden Regeneration. Besonders zu den großen Laufevents, die Läufer und laufbegeisterte Zuschauer in die Bonner Rheinauen und die City locken, begrüßen wir Sportler von nah und fern bei uns auf dem nahe gelegenen Venusberg. Dabei sein ist alles, wann dürfen wir Sie begrüßen? Der Deutsche Post Marathon Beethoven-Lauf am 11.09.2022 führt 10 km entlang des Rheins, durch die Rheinaue, vorbei am Posttower über Süd- und Kennedybrücke bis hin zum Zieleinlauf vor der historischen Kulisse des Alten Rathaus. Beim Postmarathon herrscht immer eine ganz besondere […]

Green Choice Bonus für unsere Gäste

Wir haben eine neue Idee für noch mehr Nachhaltigkeit im Hotel-Alltag umgesetzt und unsere Gäste sind begeistert. Mit dem Green Choice Bonus profitieren sie direkt, sparen bares Geld, der Umwelt jede Menge CO2 und uns etwas Arbeit! Gerade erst wurden wir mit dem Unternehmerpreis Ludwig 2022 – Naturfreund – in der Kategorie Nachhaltigkeit ausgezeichnet. Das motiviert uns sehr, in Sachen Nachhaltigkeit immer besser zu werden. Sie dürfen gespannt bleiben. Neugierig, wie Green Choice funktioniert? Bei einem mehrtägigen Aufenthalt erhalten Sie einen Bonus in Höhe von 5,00 € pro Tag gutgeschrieben, an dem Sie auf das „Zimmermachen“ verzichten. (Der Abreisetag ist natürlich […]

V-Hotel im Podcast

Endlich ist es so weit: Das V-Hotel gibt’s auf die Ohren. Nein, nicht mit einem eigenen Podcast. Wir waren ausnahmsweise mal selbst zu Gast und das gleich in mehreren Podcasts unterschiedlicher Gastgeber. Hören Sie rein, erfahren Sie spannende Neuigkeiten, das ein oder andere gut gehütete Geheimnis und Tipps für Ihren Aufenthalt in Bonn. Außerdem finden Sie Antworten auf Fragen wie zum Beispiel: Wer steckt eigentlich hinter dem V-Hotel und wofür steht das “V”? Was treibt uns an, welche Visionen haben wir? Warum spielt Nachhaltigkeit für uns eine so große Rolle? Und was hat es mit der Kunst auf sich?  Tauchen […]

V-ollow us

Presse

Das V-Hotel hat jede Menge Geschichten zu erzählen über das nachhaltige, effiziente Energiekonzept, die erfolgreiche CO2-Vermeidung, die Baumhäuser und Design-Zimmer, lichtdurchflutete Konferenzräume und spannende Veranstaltungsformate. Nicht zu vergessen: unsere familiäre Atmosphäre und die einmaligen Lage mitten im Grünen! Kurzum: Es gibt einfach viele gute Nachrichten!

Mehr erfahren

Newsletter