Our junior suite for design lovers

A dream retreat with character!

What a luxury to be able to enjoy the first coffee of the day in one of our three junior suites in a king-size bed (180 x 200 cm)! Before the day really begins… And then start the day relaxed with a hearty breakfast ? Perfect. As a sustainable and family-run hotel in Bonn, we offer you much more for your overnight stay.

Our 30 square meter junior suites are well thought-out with an open bathroom and separate toilet and are furnished in a design-oriented manner. Make yourself comfortable on the Eames Chair by Vitra or a designer armchair by Cassini . An extraordinary decorative wallpaper gives each junior suite its uniqueness. All suites have a balcony and a view of the greenery.

Of course, the Junior Suite is equipped with a TV, safe and minibar. The non-alcoholic drinks and a snack are free of charge for you. Vegan body care products (Malin & Goetz), high-speed WiFi and free parking are a matter of course for us. And if you would like to fill up your e-car at one of our e-charging stations , you will receive particularly favorable conditions as a direct booker (ie booking via the website, telephone or e-mail).

If you wish, you can stay climate-neutral in the V-Hotel! After selecting the room, extras and wishes, activate the button for climate- neutral overnight stays in the booking process. We look forward to welcoming you to the V-Hotel!

Book now 3D tour

Prices

weekdays

Single room from €144.00 per night

Double room from €169.00 per night

bookable Mon – Fri

weekend

Single room from €115.00 per night

Double room from €125.00 per night

bookable Fri – Sat

Sunday special

Single room from €109.00 per night

Double room from €115.00 per night 

bookable Sun

Unsere Baumhäuser haben

30 square meters

Unsere Baumhäuser haben

Box spring bed 180 x 200 cm

Unsere Baumhäuser haben

Open bathroom with separate toilet

Unsere Baumhäuser haben

Cassini armchair

Unsere Baumhäuser haben

Eames Chair by Vitra

Unsere Baumhäuser haben

sofa bed (room 115)

Unsere Baumhäuser haben

coffee machine

Unsere Baumhäuser haben

balcony

V-ollow us

Press

The V-Hotel has a lot of stories to tell about the sustainable, efficient energy concept , the successful avoidance of CO2, the tree houses and design rooms, light- flooded conference rooms and exciting event formats . Not to forget: our family atmosphere and the unique location in the middle of the countryside! In short: There is simply a lot of good news!

Learn more

Newsletter

Unsere Junior Suite für Designliebhaber

Ein traumhafter Rückzugsort mit Charakter!

Was für ein Luxus, den ersten Kaffee des Tages in einer unserer drei Junior Suiten bereits im King-Size-Bett (180 x 200 cm) genießen zu können! Noch bevor der Tag so richtig beginnt … Und dann entspannt mit einem reichhaltigen Frühstück in den Tag starten? Perfekt. Als nachhaltig und familiengeführtes Hotel in Bonn bieten wir Ihnen bei Ihrer Übernachtung aber noch viel mehr.

Unsere 30 qm großen Junior Suiten sind durchdacht ausgestattet mit offenem Bad und separatem WC und designorientiert eingerichtet. Machen Sie es sich auf dem Eames Chair von Vitra oder einem Designer-Sessel von Cassini bequem. Eine außergewöhnliche Dekor-Tapete verleiht jeder Junior Suite ihre Einzigartigkeit. Alle Suiten haben einen Balkon und eine Aussicht ins Grüne.

Selbstverständlich ist die Junior Suite mit TV, Tresor und Minibar ausgestattet. Die alkoholfreien Getränke und ein Snack sind für Sie kostenlos. Vegane Körper-Pflegeprodukte (Malin & Goetz), Highspeed-WLAN und kostenloses Parken sind für uns selbstverständlich. Und wenn Sie ihr E-Auto an einer unserer E-Ladestationen tanken möchten, erhalten Sie als Direktbucher (d. h. Buchung über Homepage, Telefon oder per Mail) besonders günstige Konditionen.

Auf Wunsch können Sie im V-Hotel klimaneutral übernachten! Aktivieren Sie im Buchungsprozess nach Auswahl des Zimmers, Extras und Wünschen den Button für klimaneutrale Übernachtung. Wir freuen uns, Sie im V-Hotel begrüßen zu dürfen!

Jetzt buchen 3D-Rundgang

Preise

Wochentags

EZ ab 144,00 € pro Nacht

DZ ab 169,00 € pro Nacht

buchbar Mo. – Fr.

Wochenende

EZ ab 115,00 € pro Nacht

DZ ab 125,00 € pro Nacht

buchbar Fr. – Sa.

Sonntagsspecial

EZ ab 109,00 € pro Nacht

DZ ab 115,00 € pro Nacht

buchbar So.

Unsere Baumhäuser haben

30 qm groß

Unsere Baumhäuser haben

Boxspringbett 180 x 200 cm

Unsere Baumhäuser haben

Offenes Bad mit separatem WC

Unsere Baumhäuser haben

Sessel von Cassini

Unsere Baumhäuser haben

Eames Chair von Vitra

Unsere Baumhäuser haben

Schlafcouch (Zimmer 115)

Unsere Baumhäuser haben

Kaffeemaschine

Unsere Baumhäuser haben

Balkon

V-ollow us

Presse

Das V-Hotel hat jede Menge Geschichten zu erzählen über das nachhaltige, effiziente Energiekonzept, die erfolgreiche CO2-Vermeidung, die Baumhäuser und Design-Zimmer, lichtdurchflutete Konferenzräume und spannende Veranstaltungsformate. Nicht zu vergessen: unsere familiäre Atmosphäre und die einmaligen Lage mitten im Grünen! Kurzum: Es gibt einfach viele gute Nachrichten!

Mehr erfahren

Newsletter